IMPROVAPALOOZA!
 
WE & TH 8.24 & 25
8PM - MIDNIGHT
 
FR 8.26 8PM - 2AM
 
SA 8.27
NOON - MIDNIGHT
  
Source | 1835 14TH ST NW
For the fifth year running, WIT dishes out more improv than you can shake a stick at. Improvised THIS! Improvised THAT! Improvised THAT OTHER THING!
 
Spontaneous genius! Spontaneous combustion! Both are possible and even likely. Come enjoy a bevy of performances guaranteed to be risky, playful, and less than 15 minutes long.
 
One night tickets | $15
Fest pass good for all four days | $25
All tickets at door
 
 
 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"Three hours a week of pure playtime. I also enjoy meeting like-minded people. It also helps me to...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]