There is no reason for WIT ensemble Season Six to exist per se, but as long as they do they'll do improv. They live indoors but use the outdoors for trips which is how you will come to see them perform. Their reflections look very similar to each of them and they are satisfied that's close enough.
 
They go up stairs and down and they weigh the same even if upside down. They are all originally from the past. Bees have no specific agenda towards them. They do not make duck noises when afraid, though they might not tell you if he did. Season Six cannot exceed the speed of smell. Most of the group are descended from a long line of other people.
 
 
 
Thomas Achilles is thrilled to be performing with WIT house ensemble Season SixHe is graduate of the WIT Conservatory Program, a faculty member at the theater, and also performs with WIT house ensemble King Bee. Around the city, you can see him rapping freestyle with Mr. Meanerbeing absurd with Dr. Girlfriend, and making up the fifth sequel of a fictional film with Resident Evil 5. Achilles has workshopped with members of the Upright Citizens Brigade (UCB), Second City, iO Chicago, and Philly Improv Theatre and has performed in the Del Close Marathon, the Boston Comedy Arts Festival, and the Chicago Improv Festival.
Nick Greenough began his improv career when he was 9 years old and it was raining at summer camp in Vermont. As a result the entirety of the camp was assembled inside and Nick was chosen from the audience to participate in an impromptou theatrical performance to entertain the group. After Nick made a joke that implied his counselor routinely physically abused his campers, said counselor was deported back to Australia.
If Ami Krasner was a candy bar, she'd be "fun size." Ami is a graduate of Washington Improv Theater's training program. In addition to serving as a teaching assistant for WIT, she has helped mold young improv minds by teaching at Wobble Rocket Productions. Ami has also been part of several independent troupes including Hot and Sweaty, Neighbors, Actors and Other Improvisors, Getting to 3rd Base, and Striking Poses. An avid hula-hooper and hug enthusiast, she knows when and how to give appropriate high-fives and is happy to teach you.
Charles St. Charles is an original member of Spirit Bear and is on WIT’s faculty. He is also on independent improv teams Press Play, Teenage Hand Models, Mr. Meaner, Pimento, and Charles Xavier. He is a graduate of WIT’s curriculum and the Honors Conservatory at The Theater Lab School of the Dramatic Arts. He has also trained in acting, improvisation and comedy at DC Improv, Studio Theatre, Woolly Mammoth Theatre, Shakespeare Theatre Company, and Upright Citizens Brigade (NYC). He has appeared in several scripted plays and is a visual artist.
Abe Woycke studied long form improv at Ursinus College under the guidance of Bobbi Block. He performs with lots of teams other than Season Six, including People Like UsTemporary SurchargePluto's Last Stand, and The Washington Redskins Should Change Their Name. He teaches at WIT. During the day, Abe is the Managing Director of The Highwood Theatre.
Murphy McHugh (Director) Height: 6' 4 | Weight: 240 lbs  | Likes: yessing, anding, environments, fact checking | Dislikes: cabbage, cribbage, situations in which one might be a redneck | Special Moves: The Shoulder Chin, The Scrunchy Face, and The Blustery Cheeks | Finishing Move: The Venezuelan Motherboard
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 3
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 4
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 10
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 11
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 17
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 18
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 24
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 25
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 31
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"Made some good friends. Gotten more comfortable on stage."
-WIT student feedback