iLoveU2
48 HOUR FILM PROJECTS
2008 | TRT 5:40
 
Just like any good piece of science fiction, this one's got it all... a passionate love between man and machine, a plot to take over the world and a damn catchy song. You know, the usual stuff.
 
Required Elements
Character: Larry Gardner, Designer
Line: I'll be glad when he's gone
Prop: Sauce
Genre: Sci-Fi
 
Honors and Appearances
2008 DC 48HFP: Best Of Selection
2008 DC 48HFP: Audience Award
 
 
Bookmark and Share
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 25
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 31
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, November 14
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Saturday, November 15
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, November 21
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Saturday, November 22
Studio Performances
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"Reprieve from the predictable; practical knowledge of the magic that makes improv "work"; freedom to...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]