Occupational Hazard
48 HOUR FILM PROJECTS
2005 | TRT 7:30
 
Jake and Reg were two work friends who had it all. But one day, life at Systems Frontiers got complicated... and everything changed forever. What would you do... if you lost your buddy? Winner of the 2005 48 Hour Film Project in DC.
 
Required Elements
Character: R. Moellering, hypochondriac
Line: It was like that when I got here
Prop: Bottle of wine
Genre: Buddy Film
 
Honors and Appearances
2005 DC 48HFP: Best Picture
2005 DC 48HFP: Best Direction
2005 DC 48HFP: Audience Award
2005 48HFP Top Five Film Nationally
2005 DC Shorts: Audience Award
2005 Mid-Atlantic Film Festival
2005 Annapolis Film Festival
2006 Cinequest Film Festival
2006 Cleveland International Film Festival
2006 DC Comedy Fest
 
 
Bookmark and Share
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, April 29
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | FREE
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 2
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 3
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 6
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 9
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 10
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 13
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 16
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 17
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 20
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 23
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 24
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, May 27
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | FREE
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, May 30
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Saturday, May 31
WIT Road Show
7:30 PM | $8-15
WIT Road Show
10 PM | $8-15
Tuesday, June 3
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 10
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 17
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, June 24
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"I've been able to discover a new passion and hone skills I didn't know I had."
-WIT student feedback