Previously Awarded
2007 ADDY AWARDS ELEMENTS
2007 | TRT 5:33
 
Credits
Writer: Washington Improv Theater
Director: Mike Bass
Camera: Mike Bass, Zack Phillips
Editor: Mike Bass
Audio: Kenneth Gilbert, Henninger Media
Graphics: Laurie Rhiner, Henninger Media
 
Cast
Mike Bass
Anne Blackburn
Michael Blackburn
Jaime Fearer
Colin Murchie
Rich Nyman
Zack Phillips
Alice Walkup
Molly Woods
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"I have only been to one class so far but am very excited to go to the rest and have already learned a...
-WIT student feedback - [see full quote]