2010 FIST Final Round
PERFORMANCES
2010 | 25:21
 
After nearly a month of battle, there were only two teams left standing. Only one match would determine the winner of the 2010 Fighting Improv Smackdown Tournament... only one trio would emerge victorious. In a battle for the ages, The Flea Sisters and Meanwhile Back at the Ranch laid it all on the line. And at the end of the night, the crowd chose their champion...
 
Meanwhile Back at the Ranch (Winner)
Topher Bellavia
Tyler Korba
Molly Murchie
 
The Flea Sisters
Liz Demery
Justin Purvis
Ashley Whitehurst
 
 
Bookmark and Share
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 3
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 4
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 10
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 11
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 17
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 18
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 24
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 25
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 31
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"I learn a lot in the classes, and it is a great release. Laughter is good for your health."
-WIT student feedback