Unfrightening
48 HOUR FILM PROJECTS
2006 | TRT 7:18
 
She comes home to a house she thinks is empty. She undresses and runs a bath. She hears a strange sound and wanders off to investigate... Heard this one before? Not exactly... A Best Of selection for DC's 2006 48 Hour Film Project.
 
Required Elements
Character: Tim Tate, gay glass sculptor
Line: This is absolutely the last time
Prop: Fire extinguisher
Genre: Film de Femme
 
Honors and Appearances
2006 DC 48HFP: Best Of Selection
2006 DC 48HFP: Best Use Of Genre
2006 NAB New York
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Saturday, September 20
Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"The atmosphere in the classes is always very supportive."
-WIT student feedback