Rakirovka
48 HOUR FILM PROJECTS
2009 | TRT 4:19
 
There are lots of things that Russia is famous for. And while none of them come to mind just now, we're sure it's only a matter of time before this cinematic masterwork tops the list. Team onesixtyone's entry in to the 48 Hour Film Project for 2009.
 
Required Elements
Character: Eve Pagoda, coach
Line: We're hoping things will get better
Prop: ID Card
Genre: Foreign Film
 
Honors and Appearances
2009 DC 48HFP: Best Of Selection
2009 DC 48HFP: Best Direction
2009 DC 48HFP: Best Sound Design
2009 DC 48HFP: Audience Award
2009 DC 48HFP: Runner Up, Best Picture
2009 DC Shorts Film Festival
 
 
Bookmark and Share
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"I benefited greatly from the introductory course I took with WIT. I would love to take more!"
-WIT student feedback