Final Chase
48 HOUR FILM PROJECTS
2002 | TRT 13:11
 
The one that started it all! And by that, we mean the first one that we did. Gives it a certain charm, doesn't it? Detective Jack Chase has one last case to crack before he retires... but there are surprises around every corner. And Jack doesn't like surprises.
 
Required Elements
Character: Carmelle Courvoisier McMurtry
Line: Let's spend some money, big boy
Prop: Sleeping bag
Genre: Detective/Cop
 
Honors and Appearances
2002 DC 48HFP
 
 
Return to Main Video Page
 
 
up
Studio Performance with BagCat (Chicago)
8:30 PM | $10
Tuesday, September 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Wednesday, September 24
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Thursday, September 25
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Friday, September 26
District Improv Festival
7:30 PM | $10-40
Saturday, September 27
District Improv Festival
1:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
5:30 PM | $10-40
District Improv Festival
9:30 PM | $10-40
Tuesday, September 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 3
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 4
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 7
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 10
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 11
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 14
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 17
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 18
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 21
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 24
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, October 25
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, October 28
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Friday, October 31
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Saturday, November 1
HOWL
7:30 PM | $12-15
HOWL
10 PM | $12-15
Tuesday, November 4
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 11
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 18
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, November 25
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 2
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 9
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 16
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 23
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
Tuesday, December 30
Harold Night at Source
9 PM | Free
down
[Tickets]   [Schedule]
GET SOME CLASS!
"Amazing. You will never feel so awake and accountable."
-WIT student feedback